If you disallow publication of GitHub Pages sites, any sites that are already published will remain published. You can manually unpublish the site. For more information, see "Unpublishing a GitHub Pages site."
- In the top right corner of GitHub Enterprise Server, click your profile photo, then click Your organizations.

- Next to the organization, click Settings.

- In the left sidebar, click Member privileges.

- Under "Pages creation", select or deselect Allow members to publish sites.

- Click Save.