Skip to main content

Deleting a saved reply

If you find that you're no longer using a saved reply, you can delete it.

  1. In the upper-right corner of any page, click your profile photo, then click Settings.

    Screenshot of dropdown menu for the user profile icon. The "Settings" option is highlighted in a dark orange outline.

  2. In the "Code, planning, and automation" section of the sidebar, click Saved replies.

  3. Under "Saved replies", next to the saved reply you want to delete, click .
    Delete saved reply